SCHOOL CALENDAR for 2021 - As of 3/28/2021
* Events and Dates are Subject to Change *
Friday, Jan 1                   SCHOOL CLOSED - New Years
Monday, Jan 4              FIRST DAY OF SPRING SESSION
Monday, Jan 18            SCHOOL CLOSED - Martin Luther King 
Friday, Feb 12               VALENTINE DAY'S PARTY
Monday, Feb 15            SCHOOL CLOSED - Presidents' Day
Wednesday, Mar 17    ST. PATTY's DAY CELEBRATION
Week Mar 22-26         SCHOOL CLOSED - Spring Break
MONTH OF MAY        PARENT-TEACHER Conferences(Dates TBD)
Thursday, May 13        KINDERGARTEN GRADUATION at 4:30PM (tentative)
Monday, May 31          SCHOOL CLOSED - Memorial Day
Tuesday, Jun 1              SCHOOL CLOSED - In Service Work Day
Wednesday,Jun 2       FIRST DAY OF SUMMER SESSION
Monday, July 5            SCHOOL CLOSED - 4th of July (OBS)
WEEK Aug 9-13th      SCHOOL CLOSED - Week of August 9th 
Monday, Aug 30         SCHOOL CLOSED - In Service Work Day
Tuesday, Aug 31          FIRST DAY OF FALL SESSION
Monday, Sept 6          SCHOOL CLOSED - Labor Day
Friday, Oct 29             HALLOWEEN PARTY
Monday,Nov 22-26   SCHOOL CLOSED WEEK of THANKSGIVING
Friday, Dec 24            CLOSED FOR CHRISTMAS at 12:30PM
Monday,Dec 27-31    SCHOOL CLOSED WEEK AFTER CHRISTMAS